Wow December

changes
I cannot believe that it is almost Christmas and for the first time in 20 years we are not in Idaho and my mom and dad won’t be at my house for dinner. It has certainly been a year of huge changes which you know if you follow my blog. My oldest is getting ready to start a new job that will actually allow him to live and pay his bills, my youngest is home for break from college and turns 21 this month wow do I feel old☺️. The job has worked out fantastic and they are trying to convert me from a contractor to a permanent employee. That would be a major relief because of the whole insurance considerations and being able to begin looking for areas we might be interested in buying next year. We did lease our house out for a year so that is great but will mean I need to take a trip back next year and see the condition of the house once we are ready to list the house again. Let’s hope these people aren’t hoarders, ha. This year Xmas will be quiet with stockings, new Jammie’s, but no wrapped gifts. The best thing about Xmas are the smells, songs and being with family I am truly grateful. I can hardly wait to see what the new year brings..

Leave a Reply

